Home Live Appearances Radio Photos Voice Over Celebrity Interviews Merchandise Contact Resources

Book Gary with his band Code Red, Dunes & The Del-Tunes or to Emcee or DJ your next event!
 

LIVE APPEARANCES

Code Red
Tidal Wave Bar at Falcon Lanes
Saturday, March 7, 2020
8:30 pm
Auburn, NY
Map


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Fireside Inn
Friday, March 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Baldwinsville, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Kallet Theater
Saturday, April 18, 2020
8:00 pm
Pulaski, NY
Website


Code Red
Beginning II
Saturday, May 2, 2020
8:00 pm
East Syracuse, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Lake Street Station Winery
Saturday, May 9, 2020
7:00 pm
Geneva, NY
Website


Code Red
Asil's Pub
Friday, May 15th, 2020
8:00 pm
Syracuse, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Tiki Bar North
Saturday, May 30, 2020
7:00 pm
Waterloo, NY
Website


Code Red
Oz-Straviganza
Friday, June 5, 2020
6:30 pm
Chittenango, NY

 


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Oz-Straviganza
Saturday, June 6, 2020
3:30 pm
Chittenango, NY

 


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Harpoon Eddie's
Saturday, June 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
Website


Code Red
Syracuse Balloon Fest
(Jamesville Beach)
Sunday, June 14, 2020
1:15pm
Jamesville, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Tiki Bar North
Saturday, June 27, 2020
7:00 pm
Waterloo, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Village of Manlius July 4th Celebration
Saturday, July 4, 2020
4:00 pm
Manlius, NY


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Harpoon Eddie's
Sunday, July 5, 2020
2:00 pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Lake Street Station Winery
Saturday, August 1, 2020
4:00 pm
Geneva, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Harpoon Eddie's
Friday, August 7, 2020
7:00 pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Tiki Bar North
Friday, August 14, 2020
7:00 pm
Waterloo, NY
Website


Top of page

Copyright 2020 © Gary Modugno / Dunes  All Rights Reserved