Home
Appearances
Radio
Photos
Voice Over
Interviews
Merchandise
Contact
Resources
Call (315) 487-9181 for booking availability for Code Red, Dunes & The Del-Tunes, a DJ for your next event or for Emcee or Voice over services.
       

 

LIVE APPEARANCES

Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Harpoon Eddie's
Sunday, August 21, 2022
2:00pm
Sylvan Beach, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Turning Stone Casino
(Turquoise Tiger with The E'Plozionz)
Friday, August 26, 2022
9:15pm
Vernon, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Cape Vincent Village Green
(Classic Car Show)
Saturday, September 3, 2022
4:00pm
Cape Vincent, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Seneca Lake Resorts
Friday, September 16, 2022
6:00pm
Romulus, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Jordan Fall Festival
Saturday, September 17, 2022
5:30pm
Jordan, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Festa Italiana
(Downtown Syracuse)
Sunday, September 18, 2022
3:00pm
Syracuse, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Vernon Downs Casino
Friday, September 23, 2022
8:00pm
Vernon, NY


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Maple Wood Bar & Grill
(Holiday Inn & Suites)
Friday, September 30, 2022
7:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Directions


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Fireside Inn
Friday, October 21, 2022
7:00pm
Baldwinsville, NY


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
City of Oswego's Creepy Crawl
Saturday, October 29, 2022
6:00pm
Oswego, NY


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Maple Wood Bar & Grill
(Holiday Inn & Suites)
Friday, November 4, 2022
7:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Directions


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Vernon Downs Casino
Saturday, November 26, 2022
8:00pm
Vernon, NY


Code Red
Asil's Pub
Saturday, December 3, 2022
8:00 pm
Syracuse, NY
Website


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Fireside Inn
Friday, December 16, 2022
7:00pm
Baldwinsville, NY


Dunes & The Del-Tunes
Fireside Inn
Friday, March 23, 2023
7:00pm
Baldwinsville, NY


Top of page

Copyright 2022 © Gary Modugno / Dunes  All Rights Reserved